Skip to content

Hello/Bonjour

May 8, 2009

Hello DontLeaveCanadaBehind community,

It’s with a real sense of excitement that I start blogging in this space. I’m going to do my best to keep up the good work started by my colleagues and will do my best to keep you abreast of issues in Canadian research policy. It’s important for the research community to be aware of developments in national science policy and thereby to become participants in the public debate about how, and more importantly why, a strong national research policy is important. I thus encourage you to join the discussion and to pass it on to your colleagues and together we can help shape a stronger research policy for tomorrow.

Rob

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

